Kontakt - Hitta din närmaste säljare!

Huvudkontor:
Nomus AB
Box 673
531 16 Lidköping
Tel: 0510-54 53 60
Fax: 0510-828 44
info@nomus.se

Besöksadress:
Matrosgatan 3A
531 40 Lidköping
Tel: 0510-54 53 60
Fax: 0510-828 44
info@nomus.se

 
 
Personal

 


VD
Roger Valkegård
010-130 29 76
roger.valkegard@
svenskafoder.se

Ekonomi/Adm
Katrin Holgersson
0510-828 53
katrin.holgersson@
svenskafoder.se


Tekniker/Säljare
Syd/Halland
Bertil Uhlin
010-130 82 33
bertil@nomus.se

Tekniker/Säljare
Syd/Halland
Sven Albrektsson
010-130 82 34
sven@nomus.se

Tekniker/Säljare
Väst
Jörgen Rickardsson
010-130 82 36
jorgen@nomus.se  

Tekniker/Säljare
Syd
Ebba Tham
010-130 82 35
ebba@nomus.se

Tekniker/Säljare
Öst
Per Walter
010-130 82 38
per@nomus.se

Tekniker/Säljare
Öst
John Engman
010-130 82 32
john@nomus.se


Tekniker/Säljare
Syd
Jerry Österling
010-130 82 37
jerry@nomus.se

 


 

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

Nomus

Telefon 0510-54 53 60

Fax 0510-828 44

Box 673

531 16 Lidköping

info@nomus.se